
This will open a panel that lets you specify who can access your page through this link, and whether they can edit your page. People you can share the page with include co-workers in your organization, specific people you invite, or, if your company allows it, anybody at all. You can also set an expiration date for when the link will no longer work, as well as a password that people must enter to access your page.
Collaborate on a page
If you’ve given others permission to edit your page, they’ll be able to add, move, and delete the text elements on the page, as well as tag other collaborators and add comments. They’ll only see the page itself, not your Copilot chats. If the receiver has their own Copilot license, they can use Copilot to edit the page.
Tag a person: If there’s a component in your page that you want a co-worker to take a closer look at, insert the cursor somewhere in this component and type the @ symbol followed by their name. If they’re in your Microsoft 365 contacts, their name should pop up for you to select. Their tagged name will appear in this component, and they’ll be notified in an email.
This story originally appeared on Computerworld
