Elusive producer Sbtrkt has shared a new song titled “Bodmin Moor.” He produced and mixed the single, which was mastered by Matt Colton. The track arrives with an eerie music video directed by the Rest, who have collaborated with Slowthai, Skepta, and A$AP Rocky, among others. Check it out below.

Sbtrkt has worked with a number of artists since breaking out in the early 2010s. His collaborators have included Ezra Koenig, Drake, A$AP Ferg, Little Dragon, and Sampha. His latest album, Wonder Where We Land, arrived in 2014.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

This story originally Appeared on Pitchfork.com